Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Armor Inn Tap Room. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hamburg

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Armor Inn Tap Room and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Steve about 1 month ago

Bozanna's Pizza

The Best Pizza Ever !!!!! Fantastic.......Must Have !!!!!

Randy about 2 months ago

Bozanna's Pizza

This is by far the best pizza you will EVER have. It's been a western New York tradition for 40years. You have to get it! Be prepared 1-2 slices is all the normal person can eat

Mee50 2 months ago

Angus Burger

Stopped by on a Friday for lunch. We dined outside on the patio. Beautiful day! Service was great! All staff wearing masks, hand sanitizer readily available and tables with 6 foot spacing. The angus burger was delicious and cooked perfectly. Fish fry was huge and super delicious as well! Thank you Armor Tap Room for a safe and wonderful experience.

Jason 3 months ago

Bozanna's Pizza

As close as we will ever get to bozanna's pizza. Now we need bozann's subs!

Str8fan20 3 months ago

Armor Wedge Salad

It was amazing everything about was great so yummy I absolutely loved the dressing..it was my first time there I came alone had a drink listened to some music went inside to bar the staff was fantastic I posted a picture of it on fb's cheers no fears and got so far 140 hits!! I will definitely be back!! Great service and food.. stay safe 🤒

Lenka 3 months ago

Friday & Saturdays

We get the Cajun broiled fish fry all the time . Tried many and this is the best fish fry by far💯

Bidlesswing 4 months ago

Bozanna's Pizza

We drove about half an hour - twice - to try their Bozannas pizza. The first time they were out of the pizza. The second time we lucked out. Pretty much on target with the original Bozannas. It brought back great memories. We will be coming back for visit #3 to Armor Inn to indulge. We also had the pork nachos, and they were delicious! A nice, spicy kick. Our table devoured them quickly.

Darlene 4 months ago

Bozanna's Pizza

Great pizza cant wait to try more....

Why167 4 months ago

Fruit Tray

Fish fry was the best. And I have tried many others !

Nicholas 4 months ago

Large Cheese & Pepperoni

We used to get Bozana's all the time! So glad we found it again!

Erinps4278 4 months ago

Pizza

We love this pizza!! Delicious!! ☺️

Kimberly 4 months ago

Smoked Pork Nachos Grande

these are my favorite and I always get them when I eat here.

Susan 5 months ago

Large Cheese & Pepperoni

We used to have Bozana's just up the street from us, and lived it! We drive from Clarence, NY just for the pizza! Wish you had their subs as well!

Mary 6 months ago

Fresh Haddock Fish Fry (Friday & Saturday)

Excellent & large portions

Kb2whb66 7 months ago

Large Cheese & Pepperoni

Thanks just like the original Pie ,Brings back memories.Dont stop making it!Yuuuuuuummmmmmmmmmie

Makaz1685 8 months ago

One Slice

Once I found out Armor Inn had this pizza...I literally drove 102 miles ONE WAY from just outside Rochester,NY to pick up 2 large pies !! It's the SAME EXACT BOZANNAS PIZZA and is worth my time and gas !! Love the Armor Inn Tap Room for doing this and it's a great place with very friendly people. I've actually been here a couple times before as I'm originally from Buffalo.

Jjaycotton 9 months ago

Large Cheese & Pepperoni

Bozanna's excellent recipe LIVES at The Armor Inn!!!

Ally 9 months ago

Black, Blue, & Bacon Burger

When I visited the Armor Inn I first walked through the door And I was in shock with how awesome it looked. The service was great the food was Amazing! I had the black, blue and bacon burger which was phenomenal! I highly recommend the Armor Inn to any one looking for a great atmosphere and great place to eat! I can't wait to get back!

Michele06061963 9 months ago

Fresh Haddock Fish Fry (Friday & Saturday)

Yum yum yum so delicious!

Mom 9 months ago

Beer Cheese & Pretzel Bites

We went with my brother and sister in law for dinner a few months ago and we sat on the patio. It was such a nice night and we had a wonderful server. We frequently buy the bozannas pizza from them! We are big fans of this place and we highly recommend it!

Evansca23 about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

Ordered chicken wings about a month ago and they were some of the best, biggest, and tastiest wings I have ever had! Wonderful atmosphere and super nice staff. Your venue is just beautiful and in a great location!

Christine about 2 months ago

Bozanna's Pizza

The best pizza around

Bill 2 months ago

Bozanna's Pizza

Live in Depew and I have no problem driving to Hamburg for 1 of these Bozanna pizzas ,excellent

Beverly 3 months ago

Bozanna's Pizza

Best pizza in town. Just like Bozannas

Elyssa Harper 3 months ago

Texas Brisket

I had the Texas Brisket (on weck) and it was great! A huge portion, great sauce and balanced with the salty roll perfectly.

Thomastrisha20 3 months ago

Bozanna's Single Slice

The pizza was amazing. I keep craving it. Also, it's hard to find places that have Carolina gold wings. They're the best!!

Navyseaboy 4 months ago

Caprese Skewers

Took my daughter there for the first time the food was delicious, she had the swordfish and i had the West Coast Seafood pasta weather was great(august8)the music was better and the food like I said earlier was delicious, highly recommend this restaurant for your next dining experience, you won't walk away without a full stomach and a feel of being pampered service was impeccable

Majtykamagic 4 months ago

Chicken Fingers

Pure deliciousness and the service was prompt and the atmosphere was great. Wonderful music and not too loud. Would highly recommend the food. We all had something different & each was really delicious with high quality presentation.

Mim24891 4 months ago

White Pizza

White pizza was delicious!

Nicholas 4 months ago

Caprese Pizza

Amazing food and staff!

Manicmech7 4 months ago

Armor Smokehouse Burger

Also had the long time missed Bozanna pizza. Wow. Both excellent tasting AND good values. 3/4 lb. burger cooked PERFECTLY. Among my top faves I've ever had...and thats ALOT. Will be back often.

Dc915070 5 months ago

Fresh Haddock Fish Fry (Friday & Saturday)

I've had the Fish Fry many times and it never fails to be a good choice. Large piece of Excellent tasting fish and plentiful sides to go with it.

Kevin 5 months ago

Large Cheese & Pepperoni

Waitress Hannah was great!!!

Sean 6 months ago

Large Cheese & Pepperoni

Love the Pizza!! Just like it was on Camp Rd!!

Omajams 8 months ago

Large Cheese & Pepperoni

Yea Bozanna's pizza! Was excellent and so were the wings!

Imthecaptain 8 months ago

Grilled Street Corn

Absolutely Delicious!

Mav1668 9 months ago

Pizza

Bozanas Pizza back from the dead! My friends and I had always hoped for this moment. The pizza was as great as ever. So, so good. The best pizza anywhere.

Rosfleis 9 months ago

Cuban Quesadilla

Very big portion and delishious

Rjb8789 9 months ago

Armor Inn Pulled Pork

Love this place! Great food and people and I love the staff! Everyone is so kind, your food comes out quick and hot and I love that when I order the the loaded tater tots and ask for pulled pork on top of them they never give me a hard time. Great place for music too! The acoustics in the building are just right. I'll definitely be there more and more often especially as the days get warmer so I can set out on their patio under the stars around a lit fire

Norm 9 months ago

Large Cheese & Pepperoni

Just like Bozanna's pizza use to be. Good job guys!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA