Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Armor Inn Tap Room. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Armor Inn Tap Room and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Why167 9 days ago

Fruit Tray

Fish fry was the best. And I have tried many others !

Nicholas 18 days ago

Large Cheese & Pepperoni

We used to get Bozana's all the time! So glad we found it again!

Erinps4278 26 days ago

Pizza

We love this pizza!! Delicious!! ☺️

Kimberly 27 days ago

Smoked Pork Nachos Grande

these are my favorite and I always get them when I eat here.

Susan about 1 month ago

Large Cheese & Pepperoni

We used to have Bozana's just up the street from us, and lived it! We drive from Clarence, NY just for the pizza! Wish you had their subs as well!

Mary 3 months ago

Fresh Haddock Fish Fry (Friday & Saturday)

Excellent & large portions

Kb2whb66 4 months ago

Large Cheese & Pepperoni

Thanks just like the original Pie ,Brings back memories.Dont stop making it!Yuuuuuuummmmmmmmmmie

Makaz1685 4 months ago

One Slice

Once I found out Armor Inn had this pizza...I literally drove 102 miles ONE WAY from just outside Rochester,NY to pick up 2 large pies !! It's the SAME EXACT BOZANNAS PIZZA and is worth my time and gas !! Love the Armor Inn Tap Room for doing this and it's a great place with very friendly people. I've actually been here a couple times before as I'm originally from Buffalo.

Jjaycotton 5 months ago

Large Cheese & Pepperoni

Bozanna's excellent recipe LIVES at The Armor Inn!!!

Ally 5 months ago

Black, Blue, & Bacon Burger

When I visited the Armor Inn I first walked through the door And I was in shock with how awesome it looked. The service was great the food was Amazing! I had the black, blue and bacon burger which was phenomenal! I highly recommend the Armor Inn to any one looking for a great atmosphere and great place to eat! I can't wait to get back!

Michele06061963 5 months ago

Fresh Haddock Fish Fry (Friday & Saturday)

Yum yum yum so delicious!

Mom 6 months ago

Beer Cheese & Pretzel Bites

We went with my brother and sister in law for dinner a few months ago and we sat on the patio. It was such a nice night and we had a wonderful server. We frequently buy the bozannas pizza from them! We are big fans of this place and we highly recommend it!

Btwiepert 6 months ago

Fresh Haddock Fish Fry (Friday & Saturday)

Best fish fry around thats big enough to share !

Dcolling57 6 months ago

Friday & Saturdays

Wings sandwiches and beers. Also great dinners. Love love love this place great music too.🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Jagretka 7 months ago

Southern Fried Chicken

I had the beef brisket and it was one of the best I ever had.

Ellen 7 months ago

Fresh Haddock Fish Fry (Friday & Saturday)

Best fish fry, very tasty and not greasy. Excellent sides

Sara 7 months ago

Large Cheese & Pepperoni

SOOOO good! For anyone that knows what Bozannos pizza was this is IT!!

Lrgchicken 7 months ago

Fresh Haddock Fish Fry (Friday & Saturday)

Delicious πŸ˜‹ fish fry Beer battered perfection

Kenbarger 8 months ago

One Slice

Love this style of pizza πŸ• One slice is very filling !

Annepolanowski 8 months ago

Armor Smoked Baby Back Ribs

Had the dry rub ribs. They were way too salty to the point they were difficult to eat. On a happy note, everything else was good..the Mac salad and grilled vegetables were very good. Husband had the gruber and said that was good. Brought home an order of pierogies for our son and he said they were good too. All in all good experience except for the ribs.

Mim24891 14 days ago

White Pizza

White pizza was delicious!

Nicholas 18 days ago

Caprese Pizza

Amazing food and staff!

Manicmech7 26 days ago

Armor Smokehouse Burger

Also had the long time missed Bozanna pizza. Wow. Both excellent tasting AND good values. 3/4 lb. burger cooked PERFECTLY. Among my top faves I've ever had...and thats ALOT. Will be back often.

Dc915070 about 1 month ago

Fresh Haddock Fish Fry (Friday & Saturday)

I've had the Fish Fry many times and it never fails to be a good choice. Large piece of Excellent tasting fish and plentiful sides to go with it.

Kevin about 2 months ago

Large Cheese & Pepperoni

Waitress Hannah was great!!!

Sgibb21 3 months ago

Large Cheese & Pepperoni

Love the Pizza!! Just like it was on Camp Rd!!

Omajams 4 months ago

Large Cheese & Pepperoni

Yea Bozanna's pizza! Was excellent and so were the wings!

Imthecaptain 5 months ago

Grilled Street Corn

Absolutely Delicious!

Mav1668 5 months ago

Pizza

Bozanas Pizza back from the dead! My friends and I had always hoped for this moment. The pizza was as great as ever. So, so good. The best pizza anywhere.

Rosfleis 5 months ago

Cuban Quesadilla

Very big portion and delishious

Rjb8789 6 months ago

Armor Inn Pulled Pork

Love this place! Great food and people and I love the staff! Everyone is so kind, your food comes out quick and hot and I love that when I order the the loaded tater tots and ask for pulled pork on top of them they never give me a hard time. Great place for music too! The acoustics in the building are just right. I'll definitely be there more and more often especially as the days get warmer so I can set out on their patio under the stars around a lit fire

Norm 6 months ago

Large Cheese & Pepperoni

Just like Bozanna's pizza use to be. Good job guys!

Glennlynn 6 months ago

Pizza

I had a large pepperoni pizza it was a really good pizza and medium hot chickrn wings which were also really good. I recommend you try this pizza and wings. I also had a Stella yum yum.πŸ˜‹

Denisepark50 7 months ago

Angus Burger

Absolutely mouth watering. Amazing presentation. Service with smiles and all food was delicious!

Langwd13 7 months ago

Fresh Haddock Fish Fry (Friday & Saturday)

Fab Fish Fry!!! ❀

Judigoem 7 months ago

Nashville Hot Chicken Breast

This was probably the best Chicken Breast sandwich I ever had! The breading was delicious and the sandwich was just very unique in its taste. I prefer chicken to beef and I was so impressed with this meal! And the french fries were great, too! I will be spreading the word about the Armor Inn and will be back again!!

Burkables 7 months ago

Smoked Pork Nachos Grande

Huge and delicious! We order it every visit

Danward1 7 months ago

One Slice

Absolutely amazing pizza! Can't beat Bozannas! Best. Place. Ever.

Jdimartino 8 months ago

Armor Inn Buffalo Shrimp Skewers

Outstanding menu , great staff....just a fun place to go .

Katquality 8 months ago

Nashville Hot Chicken Breast

Very delicious...hot but not too hot. Brought me back to Nashville and tasted like the hot chicken of the south! I will definitely be returning to try this again!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande'sΒ Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf CreameryΒ 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's CrabΒ House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The RustikΒ Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai RamenΒ Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe &Β Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods BrewingΒ Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's CityΒ Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's SportsΒ Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This LittleΒ Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant BasedΒ Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA