Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Armor Inn Tap Room. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ds 5 days ago

1/2 Rack of Baby Back Ribs

very good and alot of food

Julie 8 days ago

1/2 Rack of Baby Back Ribs

These ribs were yummy and melted of the bone. The mac and cheese and corn bread made the meal even better! Love this Place!

Lfuzzy7 13 days ago

BBQ Pulled Pork

Omg.. the best i ever had. Im very picky

Lolaughlin01 18 days ago

Beef on Weck

Love the beef on weck! Great portion size and a nicely salted roll! I thought there was an excellent beer selection and I enjoyed the experience!

Lschroeder 18 days ago

Jack Daniels Chicken BBQ

Great food and service in a cool, relaxing atmosphere :-). We will be back!!

Staz680 18 days ago

Deep Fried Pickles

Omgosh the deep fried pickles were so good! These were not something that I had ever tried before, but so glad I did! Now they are a favorite from the appetizer menu!!

Jim14mason 18 days ago

BBQ Bacon Cheeseburger

Amazing food!! Great atmosphere!!

Jmiodonski 18 days ago

Wings

I was in last week during Happy Hour and ordered the BBQ smoked chicken wings. I've never tasted anything like it before! I'm a smoked BBQ fan and the meat literally falls off of the bone with each bite. The fact that they're not deep fried made me feel way less guilty about the fat/calories I was putting into my body. I can't wait to come back for more!!

Aero4244 18 days ago

BBQ Bacon Cheeseburger

SO SO SO good. I can't even order anything else off the menu now because it's too good to be ignored.

Jeri66 19 days ago

Sunday Big Bills Brunch

So my husband and I signed up for the Bills Brunch. The food was good, we didn't have to deal with parking for the game, the bus left and arrived on time. I couldn't be happier with our experience.

Foreverbflo 21 days ago

Fresh Haddock Fish Fry

We were greeted at the door with the most sincere "Welcome" that I have ever heard. Too a seat on the outside deck. Food was amazing. Absolutely the BEST!!!!!!! fish fry that I have ever experienced, and I am 70 years young. Served on a platter, yes I did say a platter, with a heap of French fries, a large scoop of cole slaw, macaroni salad and potato salad. Server was friendly and efficient, I wish I knew her name. We will return again and again and again. Karen

Hipchick17 29 days ago

Porky Potato

The porky potato was delicious!! The pulled pork was fantastic. I also tried the pizza and that was great as well. I will definitely be coming back.

Mike 7 days ago

1/2 lb Cheeseburger

A great, spacious atmosphere is found at Armor Inn. I had a cheeseburger & it was cooked perfectly and came on a big fresh bun. I have also shared the shredded pork nachos with my wife and it was enough food for five or six people. Very generous. For newcomers to Armor Inn, make sure to try the smoked chicken wings if they are available. Very flavorful!

Metamaid1 11 days ago

1/2 Rack of Baby Back Ribs

Great quality.

Stoyled76 18 days ago

Beef on Weck

Best beef on weck in Buffalo!!! Great food and wonderful atmosphere!

Rosecharly 18 days ago

Grilled Street Corn

This was perfect!

Mmiodonski1979 18 days ago

Chicken Wings

My family and I recently made a return trip to Armor Inn and boy...it did NOT disappoint! The service and atmosphere were TOP KNOTCH! My husband and I shared an order of the BBQ wings and they were delectable! That will be our main course next time we visit (because, let's be honest, there'll be a next time!). The beer selection was excellent...they have something for everyone :-) Don't be afraid to ask for samples, as our bartender went above and beyond to make sure that we ended up with something that we'd love! The patio is a 'must see' with it's inviting fire pits, umbrellas, tables, and even an outdoor bar. The ambiance is second to none! Thank you for a very pleasant evening! We'll see you again soon~

Kloft1088 18 days ago

BBQ Pulled Pork Nachos

My husband and I have ordered this multiple times and we have NEVER been disappointed. The aroma in the Armor Inn is intoxicating to begin with, but adding the Nachos as a snack with drinks or as the start to a delicious dinner is always a great choice. If you are a Nacho fan, these really take it to the next level. The BBQ pulled pork is amazing!

Brittfive 18 days ago

Deep Fried Pickles

The deep fried pickles were fantastic! A group of us shared them & thought they were delicious.

Kellymdistefano 18 days ago

Beef on Weck

The beef on weck was delicious! The service was great and I love the spacious atmosphere. Great place!

Bethgekr01 18 days ago

Beef on Weck

The beef on weck is delicious! Nice portion size and you will leave full! The restaurant/bar has a great atmosphere and staff is very friendly, so I love coming here to unwind after work and have a few drinks with coworkers. Definitly making this a regular place! :)

Jpawlowski1014 20 days ago

Pizza of the Day

I love the Bozanna's pizza recipe. A lot of southtowners missed this pie and are fortunate that it's now at the Armor Inn! My friends love it! Thank you!

Alyssa 25 days ago

Deep Fried Pickles

My husband and I order these every time we eat at the Armor Inn. We also live close and order them to go all the time! Their crispy but not dried out, they have a kick to them and the sauce that comes on the side brings it all together. Just even writing this review is making my mouth water. I guess we're about to order us some deep fried pickles with some other things too!

Cawa38 about 1 month ago

Chicken Fingers

I had my niece from SC we had the pretzel sticks with dipping sauce, the corn on the cob was awesome an we also had the chicken finger sandwich. The service was fantastic and very polite and the food was awesome. Armor Inn is my favorite place to dine. Give it a try and you will enjoy!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September:
Announced soon

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA