Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Armor Inn Tap Room. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mary 17 days ago

Fresh Haddock Fish Fry (Friday & Saturday)

Excellent & large portions

Kb2whb66 about 1 month ago

Large Cheese & Pepperoni

Thanks just like the original Pie ,Brings back memories.Dont stop making it!Yuuuuuuummmmmmmmmmie

Makaz1685 2 months ago

One Slice

Once I found out Armor Inn had this pizza...I literally drove 102 miles ONE WAY from just outside Rochester,NY to pick up 2 large pies !! It's the SAME EXACT BOZANNAS PIZZA and is worth my time and gas !! Love the Armor Inn Tap Room for doing this and it's a great place with very friendly people. I've actually been here a couple times before as I'm originally from Buffalo.

Jjaycotton 3 months ago

Large Cheese & Pepperoni

Bozanna's excellent recipe LIVES at The Armor Inn!!!

Ally 3 months ago

Black, Blue, & Bacon Burger

When I visited the Armor Inn I first walked through the door And I was in shock with how awesome it looked. The service was great the food was Amazing! I had the black, blue and bacon burger which was phenomenal! I highly recommend the Armor Inn to any one looking for a great atmosphere and great place to eat! I can't wait to get back!

Michele06061963 3 months ago

Fresh Haddock Fish Fry (Friday & Saturday)

Yum yum yum so delicious!

Mom 4 months ago

Beer Cheese & Pretzel Bites

We went with my brother and sister in law for dinner a few months ago and we sat on the patio. It was such a nice night and we had a wonderful server. We frequently buy the bozannas pizza from them! We are big fans of this place and we highly recommend it!

Btwiepert 4 months ago

Fresh Haddock Fish Fry (Friday & Saturday)

Best fish fry around thats big enough to share !

Dcolling57 4 months ago

Friday & Saturdays

Wings sandwiches and beers. Also great dinners. Love love love this place great music too.🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Jagretka 5 months ago

Armor Smoked Chicken

I had the beef brisket and it was one of the best I ever had.

Ellen 5 months ago

Fresh Haddock Fish Fry (Friday & Saturday)

Best fish fry, very tasty and not greasy. Excellent sides

Sara 5 months ago

Large Cheese & Pepperoni

SOOOO good! For anyone that knows what Bozannos pizza was this is IT!!

Lrgchicken 5 months ago

Fresh Haddock Fish Fry (Friday & Saturday)

Delicious πŸ˜‹ fish fry Beer battered perfection

Kenbarger 6 months ago

One Slice

Love this style of pizza πŸ• One slice is very filling !

Annepolanowski 6 months ago

Whiskey Baby Back Ribs

Had the dry rub ribs. They were way too salty to the point they were difficult to eat. On a happy note, everything else was good..the Mac salad and grilled vegetables were very good. Husband had the gruber and said that was good. Brought home an order of pierogies for our son and he said they were good too. All in all good experience except for the ribs.

Jimmybones2014 7 months ago

Fresh Haddock Fish Fry (Friday & Saturday)

best fish fry i have ever had, hands down

Kelseyanntroidl333 7 months ago

Smoked Pork Nachos Grande

Mouth watering and definitely one of the many reasons why we will continue coming back, always a favorite!

Wagerelizabetha 7 months ago

Chicken Fingers

Awesome chicken finger sandwich. Fingers are crispy with just the right amount of sauce and the fries are sooo good too. Great restaurant all around.

Domske4 7 months ago

Wings

Just an all around great place! We often stop in for wings and a few drinks and it has quickly become one of our favorite spots! There is always a great selection of drafts and the food is amazing. The bartenders and servers are friendly and attentive. The parking lot is huge and parking is never an issue. This is also a GREAT place to watch live music. The large dinning room is open and even when a band is playing it never feels cramped.

Khubbard 7 months ago

Smoked Pork Nachos Grande

The food is amazing. The service is great. I live 30 minutes away and choose to drive here at least once a week for good food, drinks, and always great music and events! Hands down my favorite restaurant/bar. Super fun atmosphere and the bartenders are FANTASTIC!

Sgibb21 22 days ago

Large Cheese & Pepperoni

Love the Pizza!! Just like it was on Camp Rd!!

Omajams 2 months ago

Large Cheese & Pepperoni

Yea Bozanna's pizza! Was excellent and so were the wings!

Imthecaptain 3 months ago

Grilled Street Corn

Absolutely Delicious!

Mav1668 3 months ago

Pizza

Bozanas Pizza back from the dead! My friends and I had always hoped for this moment. The pizza was as great as ever. So, so good. The best pizza anywhere.

Rosfleis 3 months ago

Cuban Quesadilla

Very big portion and delishious

Rjb8789 3 months ago

Armor Inn Pulled Pork

Love this place! Great food and people and I love the staff! Everyone is so kind, your food comes out quick and hot and I love that when I order the the loaded tater tots and ask for pulled pork on top of them they never give me a hard time. Great place for music too! The acoustics in the building are just right. I'll definitely be there more and more often especially as the days get warmer so I can set out on their patio under the stars around a lit fire

Norm 4 months ago

Large Cheese & Pepperoni

Just like Bozanna's pizza use to be. Good job guys!

Glennlynn 4 months ago

Pizza

I had a large pepperoni pizza it was a really good pizza and medium hot chickrn wings which were also really good. I recommend you try this pizza and wings. I also had a Stella yum yum.πŸ˜‹

Denisepark50 4 months ago

Angus Burger

Absolutely mouth watering. Amazing presentation. Service with smiles and all food was delicious!

Langwd13 5 months ago

Fresh Haddock Fish Fry (Friday & Saturday)

Fab Fish Fry!!! ❀

Judigoem 5 months ago

Nashville Hot Chicken Breast

This was probably the best Chicken Breast sandwich I ever had! The breading was delicious and the sandwich was just very unique in its taste. I prefer chicken to beef and I was so impressed with this meal! And the french fries were great, too! I will be spreading the word about the Armor Inn and will be back again!!

Burkables 5 months ago

Smoked Pork Nachos Grande

Huge and delicious! We order it every visit

Danward1 5 months ago

One Slice

Absolutely amazing pizza! Can't beat Bozannas! Best. Place. Ever.

Jdimartino 6 months ago

Armor Inn Buffalo Shrimp Skewers

Outstanding menu , great staff....just a fun place to go .

Katquality 6 months ago

Nashville Hot Chicken Breast

Very delicious...hot but not too hot. Brought me back to Nashville and tasted like the hot chicken of the south! I will definitely be returning to try this again!

Dan Damasiewicz 7 months ago

Wings

I got pizza and wings both of which were amazing! I will continue to come back!

Janscasino 7 months ago

Angus Burger

food is very good and we will be back again to enjoy your place

Joshman24 7 months ago

Wednesdays

I went there on a Wed. A few weeks ago for a beer and ended up staying the whole night! It was Country Night and the band was incredible. I was never a big country fan but I am now!! It was called Dark Horse Run. Got their card and will definately follow their schedule! Very professional, great song list, unbelievable harmonies! Rare. I need to learn how to dance!

Jspicola1 7 months ago

Pizza

We went here for a large family gathering, for the PIZZA. There was about 20 of us and Armour Inn accommodated to everyone of our needs. Needless to say the Pizza was spectacular. Honestly the best in WNY. Being originally from the area, every time we travel home, we make it a point to stop in at the Armour Inn for some PIZZA!

Brakefieldjc 7 months ago

Wings

Their smoked wings are amazing, especially the Jack Daniel's BBQ char!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2020:
Coming Soon

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf CreameryΒ 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's CrabΒ House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The RustikΒ Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai RamenΒ Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe &Β Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods BrewingΒ Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's CityΒ Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's SportsΒ Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This LittleΒ Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant BasedΒ Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA