Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Armor Inn Tap Room. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ally 29 days ago

Black, Blue, & Bacon Burger

When I visited the Armor Inn I first walked through the door And I was in shock with how awesome it looked. The service was great the food was Amazing! I had the black, blue and bacon burger which was phenomenal! I highly recommend the Armor Inn to any one looking for a great atmosphere and great place to eat! I can't wait to get back!

Mom about 1 month ago

Beer Cheese & Pretzel Bites

We went with my brother and sister in law for dinner a few months ago and we sat on the patio. It was such a nice night and we had a wonderful server. We frequently buy the bozannas pizza from them! We are big fans of this place and we highly recommend it!

Btwiepert about 1 month ago

Fresh Haddock Fish Fry (Friday & Saturday)

Best fish fry around thats big enough to share !

Dcolling57 about 1 month ago

Friday & Saturdays

Wings sandwiches and beers. Also great dinners. Love love love this place great music too.🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Jagretka 2 months ago

Armor Smoked Chicken

I had the beef brisket and it was one of the best I ever had.

Ellen 3 months ago

Fresh Haddock Fish Fry (Friday & Saturday)

Best fish fry, very tasty and not greasy. Excellent sides

Sarakurtz7754 3 months ago

Large Cheese & Pepperoni

SOOOO good! For anyone that knows what Bozannos pizza was this is IT!!

Lrgchicken 3 months ago

Fresh Haddock Fish Fry (Friday & Saturday)

Delicious πŸ˜‹ fish fry Beer battered perfection

Kenbarger 3 months ago

One Slice

Love this style of pizza πŸ• One slice is very filling !

Annepolanowski 3 months ago

Whiskey Baby Back Ribs

Had the dry rub ribs. They were way too salty to the point they were difficult to eat. On a happy note, everything else was good..the Mac salad and grilled vegetables were very good. Husband had the gruber and said that was good. Brought home an order of pierogies for our son and he said they were good too. All in all good experience except for the ribs.

Jimmybones2014 4 months ago

Fresh Haddock Fish Fry (Friday & Saturday)

best fish fry i have ever had, hands down

Kelseyanntroidl333 4 months ago

Smoked Pork Nachos Grande

Mouth watering and definitely one of the many reasons why we will continue coming back, always a favorite!

Wagerelizabetha 5 months ago

Chicken Fingers

Awesome chicken finger sandwich. Fingers are crispy with just the right amount of sauce and the fries are sooo good too. Great restaurant all around.

Domske4 5 months ago

Wings

Just an all around great place! We often stop in for wings and a few drinks and it has quickly become one of our favorite spots! There is always a great selection of drafts and the food is amazing. The bartenders and servers are friendly and attentive. The parking lot is huge and parking is never an issue. This is also a GREAT place to watch live music. The large dinning room is open and even when a band is playing it never feels cramped.

Khubbard 5 months ago

Smoked Pork Nachos Grande

The food is amazing. The service is great. I live 30 minutes away and choose to drive here at least once a week for good food, drinks, and always great music and events! Hands down my favorite restaurant/bar. Super fun atmosphere and the bartenders are FANTASTIC!

Brakefieldjc 5 months ago

Chili Cheese Tots

These were the best loaded fries I've ever had, already recommended them to friends!!

Jagstep2000 5 months ago

Armor Smoked Chicken

It was Fantastic!!! Loved It!

Endlesdreamer130 5 months ago

Large Cheese & Pepperoni

I was there last night for a friends Birthday, a large group if us. We had the chesse tray, fruit tray, chips with dip. We also had pizza & wings. The food was very good!! Loved the pizza! Our waitress was awesome too!

Michael 5 months ago

Chicken Wing

6 of us shared the deep fried pickles they were great. I liked that the looked like French fries which made them easy to share. we got the "Bozanna's" large pizza which was dead on deliciously authentic! and 50 wings split half medium and half "jack Danials char BBQ both were perfectly crisp and delicious. the Jack D's were out of this world, different ! great choices of beers on tap. Very friendly, fun service. we have been here before for the great bands and beers but this is the first time we ate here and will definitely be returning for both again. It was my birthday and it was a great place to celebrate it with my family!

Steve 5 months ago

Large Cheese & Pepperoni

The ABSOLUTE BEST PIZZA EVER........

Rjb8789 about 1 month ago

Armor Inn Pulled Pork

Love this place! Great food and people and I love the staff! Everyone is so kind, your food comes out quick and hot and I love that when I order the the loaded tater tots and ask for pulled pork on top of them they never give me a hard time. Great place for music too! The acoustics in the building are just right. I'll definitely be there more and more often especially as the days get warmer so I can set out on their patio under the stars around a lit fire

Norm about 1 month ago

Large Cheese & Pepperoni

Just like Bozanna's pizza use to be. Good job guys!

Glennlynn about 1 month ago

Pizza

I had a large pepperoni pizza it was a really good pizza and medium hot chickrn wings which were also really good. I recommend you try this pizza and wings. I also had a Stella yum yum.πŸ˜‹

Denisepark50 2 months ago

Angus Burger

Absolutely mouth watering. Amazing presentation. Service with smiles and all food was delicious!

Langwd13 3 months ago

Fresh Haddock Fish Fry (Friday & Saturday)

Fab Fish Fry!!! ❀

Judigoem 3 months ago

Nashville Hot Chicken Breast

This was probably the best Chicken Breast sandwich I ever had! The breading was delicious and the sandwich was just very unique in its taste. I prefer chicken to beef and I was so impressed with this meal! And the french fries were great, too! I will be spreading the word about the Armor Inn and will be back again!!

Burkables 3 months ago

Smoked Pork Nachos Grande

Huge and delicious! We order it every visit

Danward1 3 months ago

One Slice

Absolutely amazing pizza! Can't beat Bozannas! Best. Place. Ever.

Jdimartino 3 months ago

Armor Inn Buffalo Shrimp Skewers

Outstanding menu , great staff....just a fun place to go .

Katquality 4 months ago

Nashville Hot Chicken Breast

Very delicious...hot but not too hot. Brought me back to Nashville and tasted like the hot chicken of the south! I will definitely be returning to try this again!

Dan Damasiewicz 4 months ago

Wings

I got pizza and wings both of which were amazing! I will continue to come back!

Janscasino 5 months ago

Angus Burger

food is very good and we will be back again to enjoy your place

Joshman24 5 months ago

Wednesdays

I went there on a Wed. A few weeks ago for a beer and ended up staying the whole night! It was Country Night and the band was incredible. I was never a big country fan but I am now!! It was called Dark Horse Run. Got their card and will definately follow their schedule! Very professional, great song list, unbelievable harmonies! Rare. I need to learn how to dance!

Jspicola1 5 months ago

Pizza

We went here for a large family gathering, for the PIZZA. There was about 20 of us and Armour Inn accommodated to everyone of our needs. Needless to say the Pizza was spectacular. Honestly the best in WNY. Being originally from the area, every time we travel home, we make it a point to stop in at the Armour Inn for some PIZZA!

Brakefieldjc 5 months ago

Wings

Their smoked wings are amazing, especially the Jack Daniel's BBQ char!

Low4life26 5 months ago

Chicken Wings

Had the smoked wings and I must say they are the best smoked wings in buffalo

Elainespugh 5 months ago

Fresh Fish Sandwich

Fresh fish sandwich served with fries, coleslaw and a dill pickle was a pleasant surprise. It was a lot of food at a reasonable price. It was served on a hoagie style role with lettuce tomato and tartar sauce. The fish was done perfect and the coleslaw was excellent. We will return to this unique restaurant!

Sabrar 5 months ago

Large Cheese & Pepperoni

We were big fans of Bozanna's pizza and not only did the get the recipe but they totally nailed it!

Steve 5 months ago

Loaded Tater Tots

Phenomenal !!!!!!

Egardon 5 months ago

Large Cheese & Pepperoni

Exactly the same. I've missed you Bozannas and thank you guys at Armor Inn for making my all time favorite pie again. I've driven over many times now for one and you guys are very consistent on putting out the best pizza in all of Westen New York!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai RamenΒ Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe &Β Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods BrewingΒ Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's CityΒ Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's SportsΒ Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This LittleΒ Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant BasedΒ Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA